Motherhood Talk Radio starring Sandra Beck welcomes Christy Holly of Being the Best Physically in 2012.

Christy Holly Motherhood Talk Radio

Christy Holly Motherhood Talk Radio

Motherhood Talk Radio  stars  Sandra Beck, and is hosted by Toginet Radio and RockStarRadio, and powered by Motherhood IncorporatedMotherhood Talk Radio features the powerful voices of  Christy Holly, Robin Boyd, Linda Franklin, Doris Rivas Brekke, Danee Kiernan, Susan Haid, Lisa Detres and Suzann Sladcik Wilson. Motherhood Talk Radio bring you everything from the latest crafting tips to how to be sexy in your 40s to great parenting tips to  moms living with cancer and most importantly how to Bounce Back with Style.

Today we welcome Christy Holly of Being the Best Physically in 2012.

Christy Holly is a Native Californian born and raised in theSan Fernando Valley. I’m “totally” a Valley Girl at heart. I graduated fromSylmarHigh Schoolin 1988.  I went toPierceCollegefor two years and played on the softball team. (we were NOT good!) I worked at the San Fernando Superior Courthouse for 13 years up until I had my first child.

Some people have really big dreams and ambitions, some people want to be movie stars, doctors, firefighters, writers or even politicians, not me. My lifelong dream has always been to marry a wonderful man and to have lots of babies. I have always known that I wanted to be a mom! I wanted to be a stay at home mom and raise my own children if that were at all possible, just like my mom did. My dreams came true!! I met and fell in love with my husband, Greg and we will celebrate our 8th anniversary this October.  We have three really great kids!!!!! Hannah is 6, Parker is 4 and Nicholas is 2. Being married to a Los Angeles City Firefighter it is my duty and my honor to share him with the good people ofLos Angeles. He is at work for 24hours at a time and sometimes he will be at the fire station for 3 or 4 days straight. I am a single mom during those times and my hands are full–did I mention my “escape artist” St. Bernard, Stella? or our 12 chickens? It’s not always easy juggling everything, but I wouldn’t trade any of it! Partly because of the economy and the “need” to find and identify myself again I started working from home. I’ve been working for Motherhood Incorporated when I can and I am involved with a network marketing company and I am also a Notary and a Loan Signing Agent.

My greatest accomplishments are of course, my children. I am proud of how they are developing in to their own persons–all strong and confident and I love to see how well they are thriving day after day!!!! I’m really proud of myself for raising money for APLA and The Leukemia lymphoma society. By raising money I was able to train and complete the Chicago Marathon and The San Francisco Treasure Island Triathlon.

Contact Christy at Chirsty@motherhoodtalkradio.com.

Sandra Beck is the president of Motherhood Incorporated. As an Author, Coach, Speaker, Radio Host, Entrepreneur and Philanthropist, Sandra Beck is as successful as she is busy. The single mother of two young boys has created a virtual empire of successful companies entirely staffed, managed and implemented using a host of virtual assistants and on-line resources. She is also the author of a wildly successful blog (www.motherhoodvoice.com.) Author of Motherhood Incorporated, The Smart Woman’s Guide to Working From Home with Just a Computer and an Internet Connection and Blogphoria – How To Reach Millions of People without Spending a Dime, Sandra Beck is a powerful voice in the Social Media Arena as a popular Internet Brand Strategist.

Sandra Beck is the host of two Radio Shows: Military Mom Talk Radio and Motherhood Talk Radio. An active contributor and participant in many charities, Sandra Beck strives to make the world a better place for today’s and our future’s children. Near to her heart are Toys for Tots, World of Children and Children Uniting Nations. Sandra Beck was born in a small town outside ofBuffalo,New York. She attended Northwestern University Medill School of Journalism, and earned both her Bachelor’s Degree in Journalism and her Master’s Degree in Advertising.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

